Congratulations to our new Eco Committee members for this session, who will carry on the fantastic work already undertaken by previous pupils and our Eco coordinator Mrs Gracie:

P1- Alicia Menzies

P2/1-Caitlin Campbell

P2- Harry Kilgallon

P3- Rhys Thompson

P4- Kiera Talbot

P5/4- Kai McCourt

P6/5- Logan Matthews

P6- Hyland Gracie and Lana Groenendijk

P7- Ellarose Stewart